Home Contact Us
Who We Are Preservation Programs Preservation Education Get Involved Fall Tours Events Book & Gift Shop


What We Do
When We Meet
Founding Preservation Society History
Board of Directors
Join Our Mailing List

  J. Elizabeth Bradham , 1st Vice President
  Samia Hanafi Nettles , 2nd Vice-President
  Stephan D. Zacharkiw , Treasurer
  Anne T. Pope , Recording Secretary
  Caroline M. Ragsdale , Immediate Past President

  Lane F. Becken , Special Events
  J. Anderson Berly III , At Large
  Elizabeth Kirkland Cahill , At Large
  Julia-Ellen Davis
  Walter Fiederowicz
  Glen Gardner , Fall Tours
  Mary E. S. Hanahan
  Cynthia A. Hartley
  Glenn F. Keyes , At Large
  James R. McNab, Jr. , At Large
  Irish Ryan Neville
  Louester A.S. Robinson
  Elizabeth Garrett Ryan , Publications
  Sarah J. Smith
  Jay Williams, Jr.

  Lynn S. Hanlin
  T. Hunter McEaddy
  Daniel Ravenel
  Helga Vogel
  Jane O. Waring

  Norman Haft
  Jane Thornhill

© 2015 Preservation Society of Charleston
| Privacy Policy
147 King Street Charleston, SC 29401

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 521
Charleston, SC 29402

Phone 843-722-4630 Fax 843-723-4381